Patty Bender - Board Member

Representative for

UCC La Mesa

Linda Newton - Board Member

Representative for

Pioneer Ocean View UCC

Jude Litzenberger - Board President

Representative for

Metropolitan Community Church

For more information about

the organizations that represent our

Board of Directors,

please click here for links to their websites.  



Lynn McCrary - Board Treasurer

Representative for

Our Saviours Lutheran Church

Joan Anderson - Board Member

Representative for

Mission Hills UCC

Dave Karpinski - Board Secretary

Representative for

First Unitarian Church

Jane Favela - Board Member

Representative for

St. Luke's Episcopal Church

Uptown CSC Board of Directors

Allie Rowland

Executive Director

Amelia Broadnax

Operations Coordinator

Uptown CSC Staff